Magnum Forge
b b b
 

Magnum Forge & Machine Works Pvt. Ltd.

 
 

At & Post Velu, Gat No 776 & 777,
Near Shindewadi, Pune-Satara Road,
Tal. Bhor, Dist. Pune-412205.
Maharashtra, India.

Tel.: +91 2113 252422 / 252365 / 252499
Fax.: : +91 2113 252476
Email: info@magnumforge.in


India
Ninad Oak
ninad@magnumforge.in

Shekhar Tupe
shekhar@magnumforge.in

Kshiteej Mainkar
kshiteej@magnumforge.in

 
b b b
 

USA
Prasanna Pardeshi
prasanna@magnumforge.in

Chetan Puranik
chetan@magnumforge.in

UK
Bruce Gordan
bruce@magnumforge.in

Middle East
Mahesh Mithran
maheshm@magnumforge.in

South East Asia
Lincoln Ong
lincoln@magnumforge.in

Valerie Lim
valerie@magnumforge.in